Contact

Contact

Rundle College Society

7379 17th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta  T3H 3W5
Phone: 403-291-3866
Fax: 403-291-5458
General inquiries: ContactUs@rundle.ab.ca
Admission inquiries: Here
Facility Rentals Inquiries: Rentals@rundle.ab.ca


Office Hours:
M-T: 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
F: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Closed on the following days: 

Friday, January 18, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Monday, February 18, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Monday, July 1, 2019
Friday, July 5, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019
Monday, August 5, 2019
Friday, August 9, 2019